2023 Fleshbot Awards Winners Unveiled: Thanks to Your Votes!

2023 Fleshbot Awards Winners Unveiled: Thanks to Your Votes!

Cyberworld (November 9, 2023) The excitement is contagious as Fleshbot reveals the winners of the 2023 Fleshbot Awards virtually on fleshbotawards.com, sponsored by Streamate and Streamen.

In an industry where diversity and talent shine, fans’ votes have spoken, making this a unique and thrilling celebration of adult entertainment!

The 2023 Fleshbot Awards have always been more than just trophies; they represent the strong bond between performers and their devoted fans. These awards stand as symbols of creativity, passion, and forward-thinking,” said a spokesperson from Fleshbot.

We want to thank everyone who voted and played a crucial role in deciding the deserving winners of the 2023 Fleshbot Awards. Your participation has made this celebration possible!

Don’t let this opportunity pass you by! Join us in congratulating the winners and being a part of the excitement that is sweeping the adult entertainment industry.

Here is the full list of winners for this year’s Fleshbot Awards:


Best Tits: Angel Youngs

Best Ass: Kazumi

Best Cock: Dredd

Best New Starlet: Hailey Rose

Best New Male Talent: Max Fills

Best MILF: Alexis Fawx

Female Performer of the Year: Violet Myers

Male Performer of the Year: Isiah Maxwell

Best Girl-Girl Performer: Blake Blossom

Director of the Year: Jonni Darkko

Best Content Creator: Sophie Dee

Cam Model of the Year: Gigi Dior

Legacy Award: Angela White

Best Scene: “My Stepmom Really Cares – S3:E4” featuring Max Fills and Penny Barber (Mom Lover)

Best Oral Scene: “You Like Sucking Dick, Huh?” featuring Sarah Taylor and Ike Diezel (MYLF)

Best Anal Scene: “Dredd Goes Deep Into Katrina Colt’s Ass” featuring Katrina Colt and Dredd (Jules Jordan)

Best Girl-Girl Scene: “Power Outage” featuring Blake Blossom and Skye Blue (Slayed)

Best Group Sex Scene: “Deep Inside Jennifer White Sc 4” featuring Richard Mann, Rob Piper, Alex Jones, Jax Slayher, Lawson Jones, Dan Damage, Musa Phoenix, Hollywood Cash and Jennifer White (Evil Angel)

Movie of the Year: “Angela White: Unbound” Angela White, Anna Claire Clouds, Alex Mack, Eddie Jaye, Hollywood Cash, Isiah Maxwell, John Strong, Mazee the Goat, Mick Blue, Scotty P, Vince Carter, Will Pounder, and Zac Wild (Brazzers)


Best Ass: Beau Butler

Best Cock: Rhyheim Shabazz

Best Twink: Drake Von

Best Bear: SantanaXXL

Best Daddy: Sir Peter

Best New Star: Derek Kage

Best Go-Go: Diego Barros

Gay Performer of the Year: Jayden Marcos

Director of the Year: Legrand Wolf

Best Content Creator: MrDeepVoice

Cam Model of the Year: The CC Boys

Cybersocket Legacy Award: Reese Rideout

Best Scene: “Cum Meat My Cowboy” featuring Calvin Banks, Colby Chambers, and Drake Von (Colby Knox)

Best Oral Scene: “The Professor, Tape 5: Meeting the Assistant” featuring Noah White, Adam Snow, and Cole Blue (Gaycest)

Best Flip-Fuck: “Door’s Unlocked” featuring Nico Coopa and Ryder Owens (Next Door Raw)

Best Group Sex Scene: “Beau’s First Gangbang” featuring Gael, Rhyheim Shabazz, Alex Rosso, Blessed Boy, Andy Rodrigues, Gabriel Coimbra, Grande Simoes, Marcelo Caiazzo, Markin Wolf, Samuel Hodecker, and Beau Butler (NakedSword x Rhyheim)

Movie of the Year: “Cheat Day” Alexander Muller, Beau Butler, Brock Brodie, Cade Maddox, Chris White, Kane Fox, Sean Xavier, Trevor Brooks, and Tristan Hunter (Falcon Studios)


Best Ass: Jessy Dubai

Best Top: Ariel Demure

Best New Star: Autumn Rain

Trans Performer of the Year: Emma Rose

Best Content Creator: Daisy Taylor

Cam Model of the Year: TS Michelle Danielle

Director of the Year: Aiden Starr

Legacy Award: Natalie Mars

Best Sex Scene-Couples: “My TS Stepsister 8 Scene 3” featuring Roman Todd and Jade Venus (Transsensual)

Best Sex Scene-Translesbian: “More” featuring Casey Calvert, Kira Noir, Emma Rose (Dorcel)

Best Threeway Scene: “Trans Honey Trap 2 – Scene 1” featuring Michael DelRay, Ariel Demure, and Tori Easton (Gender X Films)

Movie of the Year: “Transfixed: Office Ms. Conduct” featuring Ember Snow, Jane Wilde, Jewelz Blu, Kira Noir, Ariel Demure, Emma Rose, Jade Venus, and Korra del Rio (Transfixed)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 RogReviews. Icons by Wefunction. Designed by Woo Themes