Brianna Dymond’s Bringing Sunshine & Rainbows to The Happy Hour Podcast Sunday

Brianna Dymond’s Bringing Sunshine & Rainbows to The Happy Hour Podcast Sunday

 
(Hollywood, CA) Fit, busty, blonde, tatted, green-eyed MILF Brianna Dymond is on her way to becoming one of the biggest adult stars, and this Sunday, March 12th, she’s bringing sunshine and rainbows to The Happy Hour Podcast.
 
Brianna Dymond is guesting on The Happy Hour Podcast this Sunday, so get excited. She’s joining the HHP hosts Ray and Matt for the most fun you can have on a Sunday night. Brianna and the HHP crew will talk about her Jules Jordan debut, signing with premiere talent agency Nexxxt Level, her  five-guy gangbang for Savage Gangbang set to be released soon, Naked News debut, and much more. Brianna will join the guys in talking about wild news stories, playing Cards Against Humanity and the drinking game Incoherent.
 
“I’m excited to do this podcast—these guys know how to have a lot of fun, and I love the flyer they made for me. Make sure to tune into the live broadcast. It’ll definitely make you excited for Sunday night,” says Brianna Dymond
 
Tune in to the live show Sunday night at youtube.com/happyhourtvmd. The warm-up part of the show starts at 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST, and Brianna will join them at 5pm PST/8pm EST. If you miss the original broadcast, it will be available on Spotify, Google Podcasts, iHeart Radio, TuneIn, Stitcher, YouTube, and the HHP website thehhpod.com.
 
Brianna is exclusive with Nexxxt Level Talent Agency. View her stunning agency photos at nexxxtleveltalentagency.com/model/brianna-dymond. Get her on your set by calling Andre 818.383.8147 or Jonathan at 818.326.7001 or emailing info@nexxxtlevel.com.
 
To interview Brianna for your site, publication, or show, contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2024 RogReviews. Icons by Wefunction. Designed by Woo Themes