Red Light Takes Home X R C O Awards

CHATSWORTH, CA; Press Release:

XRCO’s 21st Anniversary Awards Show was held Thursday, June 2, 2005, and Team Red Light District and Platinum X are again proud to announce our winners:

1.) Male Performer of the Year: MANUEL FERRARA (Red Light District).

2.) Best Amateur/Pro-AM Series: BREAKIN’ EM IN (Red Light District – A Vince Vouyer Production).

3.) Best Group Scene: BAKER’S DOZEN #2;
Julie Night
Kami Andrews
Missy Monroe
plus approximately 42 bukkake guys
(Platinum X – A Brandon Iron Production).

All in attendance had a great time and we at Red Light District and Platinum X extend our deepest appreciation to XRCO and all who work to accomplish the show, for these award recognitions, and for their hard work and dedication in presenting this annual event. We also deeply appreciate all our distributors, reviewers, publications, judges, and of course, all our outstanding FANS. You are the best, deserving nothing but the best!

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 RogReviews. Icons by Wefunction. Designed by Woo Themes