Tag Archives: XRCO


New Sensations was honored at the 2015 XRCO Awards with wins for “Second Chances” for Best Release – Feature and Jacky St. James for Best Director – Features. Written and directed by St. James, “Second Chances” became New Sensations’ crowd-pleasing hit and critical darling of 2014, earning numerous awards, and further establishing St. James as one of the industry’s most talented and exciting filmmakers.

Casey Calvert Honored as Unsung Siren of the Year at 2015 XRCO Awards

Rising adult starlet Casey Calvert has been named Unsung Siren of the Year at the 2015 XRCO Awards on Saturday, April 11. The X-Rated Critics Organization presented the award at the annual star-studded event at Lure nightclub in Hollywood. The gala gathered the industry’s top talents and notables in a celebration of porn’s highest achievements.

3-Time XRCO Award Winner Remy LaCroix Presenting at Sat Night Show

Remy LaCroix has won the three most prestigious awards that XRCO has to offer and at this week’s 2015 XRCO Awards she’s going to give a little back as she gets onstage as a presenter. Remy won the New Starlet award in 2013 and last year won Best Actress and Female Performer of the Year. This year she will present the first few awards with Kendra Lust.

XRCO Announces 2015 Nominees

XRCO Announces 2015 Nominees ( HOLLYWOOD, CA ) — The X-Rated Critics Organization is pleased to announce the nominees for its 2015 Awards Show. Winners in the twenty nine categories will be announced next month at the 31st annual XRCO Awards Show. XRCO XXXI will take place in April in Los Angeles at a time and […]

GlamorGirl Magazine Becomes Official Sponsor of the 2015 XRCO Awards

GlamorGirl magazine, the free adult entertainment monthly covering the Southwest United States, has become an official sponsor of the 2015 XRCO Awards. GlamorGirl publisher Rich Hansen was recently welcomed into the XRCO (X-Rated Critics Organization) after covering adult video and product releases for the past 15 years.

Bonnie Rotten in One Night Stand at TJ’s Showgirls This Friday

Bonnie Rotten fans in Northern California will be making up any excuse necessary to get out of work early this Friday so they can share in the opportunity to catch the superstar during one very special night at TJ’s Showgirls in Stockton, Calif.

Sunny Lane Hosts ‘Star.XXX Nights’ Monday May 12th in Vegas

Everybody’s favorite “Girl Next Door, Turned Hard Core” award winning and talented adult film legend Sunny Lane will be hosting a very special edition of “Star.XXX Nights” at the beautiful Artisan Hotel 1501 West Sahara Avenue in Las Vegas Nevada on Monday night May 12th. The event starts a Rockin’ and a Poppin’ around 9pm.

Ten Things I Learned at XRCO 2014

I had a great time at the 2014 XRCO Awards. Usually I write a nice long wrap up of the evening’s events. Since I’m on my way out the door for my first real vacation in over ten years, I’m going to give you just the highlights. I hope you enjoy.

Sunny Lane Wins at 2014 XRCO awards

Lovely and talented adult film legend Sunny Lane is back and fans and critics alike worldwide are happy that she’s back in front of cameras again. On Wednesday April 16th in Hollywood California, Sunny Lane was honored with the 2014 XRCO Award for “Best Cumback”.


Every year, the X-Rated Critics Organization celebrates the best and brightest in adult cinema. When the 2014 XRCO Awards Show kicks off on April 16th, two of XXX’s newest shining stars will play a prominent role. Abigail Mac and Natasha Voya have been chosen as this year’s trophy girls for the show.

XRCO MILF of the Year Cherie Deville’s Naughty Week

Cherie Deville’s West Coast porn tour kicked off last week in a big way with two days of shoots for Kink.com. She shot for their Sadistic Rope and then Fucking Machines sites, exploring some of the super-intense kinky fetishes Cherie enjoys.


New Sensations and Digital Sin garnered an impressive 11 XRCO Award nominations for the 2014 event in categories ranging from Best Feature Release to Best POV Series. The Temptation of Eve, The Submission of Emma Marx, and The Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, all of which took home wins at both AVN and XBIZ this year, are joined by New Sensations’ Schoolgirl POV series as films recognized for XRCO’s 2013 nominations.

Page 3 of 712345...Last »

Copyright © 2018 RogReviews.