Present Pick the Winners: 2017 XRCO Awards

Get Email Updates!


, , , , , , , , , , ,

Set Your Language

About the Author

Roger T. Pipe

It started as a cure for writers block. I was working on some other projects and would come home every night and write in a journal as a warm up. One day, I was reading and found some reviews of porn flicks. I've always loved movies and porn, so I decided to review some tapes form my personal porn collection. I wrote a review, found that I liked it and posted it to asm. The feedback was positive and I just kept writing. I found it a great way to get me started each day, writing about something I enjoyed and pretty soon, people were asking me to review their films and work on a web site. The rest, as they say, is history. Present Pick the Winners: 2017 XRCO Awards

( LOS ANGELES, CA ) – With the 33rd annual XRCO Awards show scheduled for April 27th, the adult industry is preparing for the festivities. Hosted this year by XXX superstars Angela White and Eva Lovia, the show will be even hotter than ever. Fans who can’t make the show will get a chance to play along at home thanks to the Pick the Winners: XRCO Awards 2017 contest from adult review site, RogReviews (

Started in 2016, the Pick the Winners Contest allows entrants to submit their picks in ten categories to see how well they can predict what the critics will select. Fans who pick the most correct winners will win bragging rights as well as some hot XXX prizes. This year’s prizes include boxes adult DVDs from, and Wicked Pictures. Wicked has also donated a number of other prizes including shirts and other items.

“The Pick the Winners contest is always a lot of fun,” says owner Roger T. Pipe. “It is a lot harder than one would think to correctly pick these things. We have some great prizes this year from Wicked and Fleshbot. That should up the stakes a bit and make it even more fun.”

To enter the contest, visit:

The contest is open now and entries will be accepted until the XRCO Awards Show begins at 8pm on April 27th, 2017. Winners will be announced on April 28th.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a Reply

Please Answer the Following to Post: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Copyright © 2017 RogReviews.